October 2

Melancholia - Tribulation (3) - The Children Of The Night (Box Set, LP, LP, Album, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 11.08.2019 by Diramar in category "Classical Rock/Progressive


  1. By Sara on
    Jan 26,  · Tribulation – Down Below – Limited Edition Import Box Set Ltd. Deluxe CD + black 2LP Box Set (limited to copies worldwide) LP (Standard 12” Black Version) CD (Comes In .
  2. By Zolojora on
    Strange Gateways Beckon 2. Melancholia 3. In The Dreams Of The Dead 4. Winds 5. Själaflykt 6. The Motherhood Of God 7. Strains Of Horror 8. Holy Libations 9. Cauda Pavonis Music From The Other "The Children Of The Night" track-listing (Mediabook CD/Digipak CD): 1. Strange Gateways Beckon 2. Melancholia 3. In The Dreams Of The Dead 4.
  3. By Goltikazahn on
    Sep 11,  · Tribulation will release their new double live album Alive & Dead At Södra Teatern on November The album features two sets both performed on the same night at Södra Teatern in Stockholm, Sweden.
  4. By Yogor on
    Nov 03,  · Opening the 50th Anniversary White Album- 4 LP Edition! For the Love of Physics - Walter Lewin - May 16, - Duration: Lectures by Walter Lewin.
  5. By Daigrel on
    At a time when the metal enthusiast is faced with a constant stream of releases, this album stands alone; to listen to it is to be swept up in its grandeur and majesty. All LP versions come on g vinyl and include a 30x30cm sized LP booklet and an etching on Side D.
  6. By Zuluzshura on
    The Children of the Night, an Album by Tribulation. Released 21 April on Century Media (catalog no. CMR ; CD). Genres: Gothic Metal, Heavy Metal.
  7. By Tausho on
    "Down Below" is the 4th full-length studio album by Swedish metal act Tribulation. The album was released through Century Media Records in January It´s the successor to "The Children of the Night" from and features one lineup change as drummer Jakob .
  8. By Muzil on
    Apr 17,  · Includes the album on 2LP with etching on side D, LP sized booklet, 7" vinyl with two demos, and the album on CD in a cardboard sleeve featuring 2 bonus songs - "One Hundred Years" is a cover of The Cure. Also comes with a signed numbered art print and a pendant/5(23).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *