October 2

When Gods Collide - Thor (7) - Unchained (Vinyl, LP)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 24.08.2019 by Grorr in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Gronris on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Unchained on Discogs.
  2. By Megrel on
    This is the EP that put Thor atop the Mt. Olympus of the metal world with unforgettable, fist-pumping anthems such as “Lightning Strikes,” “Anger” and “Rock The City.” This special limited edition vinyl release comes complete with a page comic book reproducing the original Unchained comic plus additional unpublished art!
  3. By Grojin on
    Mar 31,  · Check out Unchained - Deluxe Edition by Thor on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ptereremakawsimuttipebiriser.xyzinfo When Gods Collide ( Lightning Strikes Again EP) When Gods Collide ( Lightning Strikes Again EP) Also available on blue and orange vinyl lp that comes with a nifty twenty-page comic book. The bonus DVD is a /5(12).
  4. By Yosida on
    My favourite Thor track is 'Unchained' but does not appear on the 'Unchained' EP. Now, what you get here is some top quality bubble gum metal. The orange vinyl copy I received was superb quality and a very nice package which included a reproduction of the first Thor comic (with none other than a very young Cronos of Venom in the baddie role!)/5(12).
  5. By Gulabar on
    Shop Unchained [Deluxe] [LP] VINYL at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.
  6. By Natilar on
    5. When Gods Collide 6. Death March BONUS TRACKS 7. War Hammer 8. Rebirth Of The Hero 9. Ride From Hell Rag-Na-Rock Unchained (When Rises The Moon) She’s A Nightmare ORIGINAL MASTER Anger Lightning Strikes Lazer Eyes I Am Your Sire Rock The City When Gods Collide DISC 2 BONUS DVD Approx. minutes.
  7. By Sagami on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Unchained on Discogs. Label: Ultra! Noise - NOISE • Format: Vinyl Label: Ultra! Noise - NOISE • Format: Vinyl 12 Thor* B2: When Gods Collide Written-By – Thor*, Zazzi* B3: Death March Written-By – Thor*, Hamilton* Thor (7) Unchained ‎ (LP /5(12).
  8. By Voodoorisar on
    Only The Strong (Limited Edition Red Vinyl) by Thor - Vinyl LP () for $ from ptereremakawsimuttipebiriser.xyzinfo Heavy Metal - Order by Phone /5(3).
  9. By Mazujora on
    Thor - Unchained: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1 (Vinyl) A1: Lightning Strikes Again: A2: Anger: A3: Rock The City: B1: Lazer Eyes: B2: When Gods Collide: B3: Death March * Items below may differ depending on the release. Thor Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *