October 2

I Feel Free - Foo Fighters - DOA (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 16.12.2019 by Zulutaxe in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Zololrajas on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Foo Fighters - DOA at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Foo Fighters collection.
  2. By JoJomuro on
    The Foo Fighters covered Cream's "I Feel Free" on the B-Side to this single. >> Suggestion credit: Bert - Pueblo, NM, for all above It's over and I feel fine"). The "dead on arrival" part of the song isn't about any particular person: its about the relationship. The next song on the album is "Hell", in which the lyrics communicate the pain.
  3. By Zulkibar on
    Features Song Lyrics for Foo Fighters's DOA album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of I Feel Free: I Feel Free: embed Embed.
  4. By Mooguk on
    Jul 20,  · the lyrics to my favourite Foo Fighters song, 'DOA'- from the album 'In Your Honor' (I do not own the rights to the music, obviously Foo Fighters/ SONY own this song.).
  5. By Akinogor on
    Oct 30,  · Foo Fighters - Everlong (solo acoustic version) Greatest hits album version Hello I've waited here for you Everlong Tonight I throw myself into And out of .
  6. By Tojacage on
    One song on the album, "Skin and Bones," was released as a b-side to "DOA," and became a popular feature of Foo Fighters acoustic shows. All songs (with the exception of "I Feel Free") have since been re-released on streaming platforms as part of the EP "" Track listing.
  7. By Zulurg on
    Oct 31,  · Foo Fighters ‎– DOA Label: Roswell Records ‎– , RCA ‎– , Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– /5(3).
  8. By Samubei on
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Five Songs & A Cover - Foo Fighters on AllMusic -
  9. By JoJolrajas on
    (CD 1) 01 - In Your Honor 02 - No Way Back 03 - Best Of You 04 - DOA 05 - Hell 06 - The Last Song 07 - Free Me 08 - Resolve 09 - The Deepest Blues Are Black 10 - End Over End (CD 2) 01 - Still 02 - What If I Do 03 - Miracle 04 - Another Round 05 - Friend Of A Friend 06 - Over And Out 07 - On The Mend 08 - Virginia Moon (Feat. Norah Jones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *