October 2

Thunderforce - U.D.O. (2) - Timebomb (Cassette, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 11.09.2019 by Dam in category "Alternative


  1. By Samujind on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Timebomb on Discogs. Label: RCA (2) - 2 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • .
  2. By Daill on
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Timebomb - U.D.O. on AllMusic -
  3. By Akiramar on
    Timebomb Lyrics: If God would be a liar / He would be just like us / We think he knows of madness / Who says he's got to be real / We can't wait another day / Where do we go from here / A sin is.
  4. By Vujin on
    Thunder- thunderforce- lightning strikes again Getting closer- you will see- the master- that's yourself, oh yeah Oh- I feel the heat Getting attacked- I'm fighting back Oh- is this the light- the light of glory Thunder- thunderforce- lightning strikes again Thunder- thunderforce- lightning strikes again Thunder- thunderforce- striking the universe.
  5. By Salrajas on
    Thunderforce Lyrics: Thunder- thunderforce / Thunder- thunderforce / In a lonely night- stars are shining bright / My soul is wandering- striking the universe / I am flying to a light- to a point.
  6. By Yozshuzahn on
    Timebomb (Anniversary Edition), an album by U.D.O. on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  7. By Metilar on
    Recording information: Recorded and mixed in November - February at Dierks Studios, Cologne. Mastered at Sonopress Studio. Identifiers.
  8. By Grobei on
    Time Bomb () by U.D.O.. Labels: RCA. Genres: Heavy Metal. Songs: The Gutter, Metal Eater, Thunderforce, Overloaded, Burning Heat, Back in Pain.. Members: Udo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *