October 2

September In The Rain - Marv Johnson - Marvelous Marv Johnson / More Marv Johnson (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 19.07.2019 by Kanris in category "Alternative


  1. By Shakazshura on
    Apr 04,  · Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.
  2. By Akitaxe on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Marvelous Marv Johnson on Discogs.
  3. By Vudozilkree on
    Marv Earl Johnson was an American R&B and soul singer, notable for performing on the first record issued by Tamla Records, which later became Motown.
  4. By Voodooll on
    Marvelous Marv Johnson, an Album by Marv Johnson. Released in on United Artists (catalog no. UAL ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Soul. Featured peformers: Marv Johnson (vocals), Berry Gordy (producer), Don Costa (producer, conductor), Paul Bacon (design), Ken Braren (design), Harris Lewine (design, photography).
  5. By Gugar on
    Marv may be marvelous, but sadly not the quality of this CD. The audio quality is very poor throughout and it sounds as if it has been copied directly from a worn-out vinyl pressing, complete with clicks, pops and fizzing. This is the worst sounding CD I have ever heard. Shame, this entertaining album deserves a better quality release/5(4).
  6. By Malarisar on
    Unfortunately we don't have the lyrics for the song "September in the Rain" yet. We have added the song to our site without lyrics so that you can listen to it and tell others what you think of it. We at LetsSingIt do our best to provide all songs with lyrics. We have a large team of moderators working on this day and night.
  7. By Dizragore on
    September in the Rain by Marv Johnson - Topic. Marv Johnson - Let Yourself Go [United Artists #] *Original 45rpm Quality Audio Load more Language: English Location.
  8. By Dakasa on
    This two-fer from Collectables features a pair of out of print Marv Johnson LPs: Marvelous Marv Johnson and More Marv Johnson, both originally issued on United Artists in Highlights among the 27 tracks include "When You've Lost Your Love," "Love Is Here to Stay," and the Top Ten hits "I Love the Way You Love Me" and "You've Got What It Takes.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *