October 2

Angel Tears - Pelican (2) - Australasia (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 12.09.2019 by Grojind in category "Thrash Metal


  1. By Shaktisho on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Brown/Gray Vinyl release of Australasia on Discogs. Label: Interloper Records - IR • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Repress Brown/Gray • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Post Rock, Heavy Metal/5(21).
  2. By Zulurn on
    Jan 13,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Pelican - Angel Tears (JK Broadrick Remix) YouTube Pyramids - The Echo Of Something Lovely (Jesu remix) - Duration: TheNoisetaker 27, views.
  3. By Faura on
    Limited edition 3rd pressing of the Australasia double LP. Only copies made. comes in heavy cardboard gatefold sleeve. One record on pink vinyl and one record on white vinyl. Track listing: A Nightenday B1 Drought B2 Angel Tears C1 GW C2 Untitled D Australasia/5(33).
  4. By Nejin on
    Pelican / Mono is a split album by the Japanese band Mono and the American band Pelican. The 4, copies of this LP that were produced are limited to vinyl. [1].
  5. By Kele on
    LP (12" album, 33 rpm) Pelican Format: Vinyl. out of 5 The first three songs are unbelievably heavy, and "Angel Tears" is simply beautiful. Although I like everything by Pelican, this album really is in a league of its own. It is for this reason that I feel "Australasia" is Pelican's finest album to date. It manages to combine all /5(29).
  6. By Yojinn on
    Label: Republic Records - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop • Style: Contemporary R&B, Dance-pop, Vocal.
  7. By Voodookus on
    Apr 12,  · The title track is the original version of the shortened song "March to the Sea" from their album The Fire in Our Throats Will Beckon the Thaw, which was released just a month-and-a-half later. The second track is a Justin Broadrick remix of "Angel Tears", a song from their debut full-length Australasia/5(3).
  8. By Judal on
    Australasia brings back the heavy deep themes of the beginning of the album. Another epic song clocking in at It is the summation of the album. It closes and recaps and is a perfect ending. It has fast heavy sections, slow mind crushers, soft acoustic passages, post-rock perfection and then finally, the post-metal that this album is based on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *