October 2

Some Catch Flies - Kristin Hersh - Strange Angels (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 01.08.2019 by Nelkree in category "Rock


  1. By Fenrik on
    And for some longtime fans, that may be a problem -- Strange Angels is the most accessible album in her catalog, because her vocal idiosyncrasies are tamed and the production is a little too clean. Perhaps these are signs of maturity, or perhaps it's an attempt to gain a wider audience, but either way it's a mixed blessing, because the songs cry out for a more varied production to make the record more compelling.6/
  2. By Mezilar on
    Kristin Hersh. Album Strange Angels. Gazebo Tree Lyrics. Some Catch Flies 6. Stained 7. Shake 8. Hope 9. Pale.
  3. By Nigore on
    Strange Angels Kristin Hersh. Released Cold Water Coming Lyrics. 5. Some Catch Flies Lyrics. 6. Stained More Kristin Hersh albums.
  4. By Akigal on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kristin Hersh - Strange Angels at Discogs. Complete your Kristin Hersh collection/5(64).
  5. By Tolkree on
    Strange Angels, an album by Kristin Hersh on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. By Malalmaran on
    Looking for Kristin Hersh - Strange Angels CD / Album? Visit musicMagpie for great deals and super savings with FREE delivery today! Some Catch Flies 6) Stained 7) Shake 8) Hope 9) Pale 10) Baseball Field 11) Heaven 12) Gazebo Tree 13) Gut Pageant 14) Rock Candy Brains 15) Cartoons.
  7. By Aram on
    Strange Angels is Kristin Hersh's second studio album, produced by Kristin Hersh and co-produced by Joe Henry (except for "Like You" which was co-produced by Steve Rizzo). The album peaked at #64 on the Official UK Albums Chart. It also peaked at #40 on the US's Billboard Heatseekers Album Chart.
  8. By Guzuru on
    Buy Strange Angels by Kristin Hersh on Bleep. Download MP3. Strange Angels on Bleep. Bleep Worldwide Shipping; Kristin Hersh ReleaseProduct Strange Angels Label 4AD Catalogue Number GADCD Release Date 5 Some Catch Flies Buy. MP3 $; 6 Stained Buy.
  9. By Maukree on
    / This is some swell trash / This is some swell trash / Jesus, he's easy / The Album Strange Angels. Home Lyrics. Hey again Strange Angels Kristin Hersh. 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *